Best of New Zealand: Antique & Flash Auto’s

Right, so here’s number two in my best of series. Most of these are antiques, but a few are new. I think I even included one motorcycle. My criteria was basically that it just had to be special in my eyes.

72 Indy Pace Car. How did it get all the way over to here?

72 Indy Pace Car. How did it get all the way over to here?

3 for sale near Green Island

3 for sale near Green Island

110th edition Harley Davidson. Signed by a Davidson. Seen at the ferry crossing to the South island

110th edition Harley Davidson. Signed by a Davidson. Seen at the ferry crossing to the South island

Christine's Car

Christine’s Car

Ashburton ModelT

Ashburton ModelT

NZMCA members with an interest in classic cars. Beautiful roadster.

NZMCA members with an interest in classic cars. Beautiful roadster.

And one more.

And one more.

Nelson Caddy

Nelson Caddy

Our ride as seen from above.

Our ride as seen from above.

Our favorite.

Our favorite.

Look what was in the bed!

Look what was in the bed!

Love to go for a ride in this.

Love to go for a ride in this.

Drury Roadster

Drury Roadster

Reminded me of my dads.

Reminded me of my dads.

Cute! Kinda like a clown car.

Cute! Kinda like a clown car.

Indeed!

Indeed!

LynfieldCar

Morris Minor

Morris Minor

oldtruck.e

Neat theme for an Auckland restaurant

Neat theme for an Auckland restaurant

SICarsSICars2

SportsCar

In Wanaka

In Wanaka

UnknownSI.e

WojahWabit2

Woja Wabit. Real cool, eh?

Woja Wabit. Real cool, eh?

2 thoughts on “Best of New Zealand: Antique & Flash Auto’s

  1. gpcox says:

    Now, this is my kind of post!

  2. Sartenada says:

    This is wow-post. I love it.

Leave a Reply

